FAMILY / KIDS
August 27 - Thursday
9:00 AM | Will-Amelia Sterns Price: Mike's Road to Taos
9:00 AM | Selections from the Permanent Collection
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Art Appreciation Month Art Exhibit
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
6:00 PM | JC3 Ropin Practice
August 28 - Friday
8:00 AM | Kountze Big Thicket Trade Days
9:00 AM | Will-Amelia Sterns Price: Mike's Road to Taos
9:00 AM | Selections from the Permanent Collection
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Art Appreciation Month Art Exhibit
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
August 29 - Saturday
9:00 AM | Selections from the Permanent Collection
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Art Appreciation Month Art Exhibit
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
10:00 AM | Neches River Adventures
10:00 AM | Will-Amelia Sterns Price: Mike's Road to Taos
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
2:00 PM | Up Close with Nature
August 30 - Sunday
9:00 AM | Jasper County Cowboy Church
9:00 AM | Selections from the Permanent Collection
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
12:00 PM | Will-Amelia Sterns Price: Mike's Road to Taos
1:00 PM | Experimenting with Light & Mirrors
August 31 - Monday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
September 1 - Tuesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
5:30 PM | Free Community Yoga
September 2 - Wednesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
11:00 AM | Albert and Amy Faggard Exhibit-Brown Gallery and Images of Life-Scurlock Gallery
6:00 PM | Math Tutoring
September 3 - Thursday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
6:00 PM | JC3 Ropin Practice
7:00 PM | Southeast Texas Self Advocate Meeting
September 4 - Friday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
9:00 AM | Experimenting with Light and Mirrors
10:00 AM | Grow and Play Program- Mommy & Me Class (Children Ages 0-3)
10:00 AM | ARC of Greater Beaumont Mom's Talk
7:00 PM | Stars Over Texas Softball Fall Showcase
September 5 - Saturday
8:00 AM | Stars Over Texas Softball Fall Showcase
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
10:00 AM | Neches River Adventures
September 6 - Sunday
8:00 AM | Stars Over Texas Softball Fall Showcase
9:00 AM | Jasper County Cowboy Church
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 7 - Monday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 8 - Tuesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 9 - Wednesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
6:00 PM | Math Tutoring
September 10 - Thursday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
6:00 PM | JC3 Ropin Practice
September 11 - Friday
8:00 AM | Mexican Heritage Fiesta
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
7:00 PM | Stars Over Texas Softball Fall Showcase
September 12 - Saturday
8:00 AM | Mexican Heritage Fiesta
8:00 AM | Stars Over Texas Softball Fall Showcase
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
10:00 AM | Neches River Adventures
11:00 AM | David Anniboli 2014 Best In Show Winner-Brown Gallery
11:00 AM | Life Is A Beach Entries of art with coastal influence Scurlock Gallery
7:00 PM | The Groves Pecan Festival Queen’s Scholarship Pageant
September 13 - Sunday
8:00 AM | Stars Over Texas Softball Fall Showcase
9:00 AM | Jasper County Cowboy Church
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 14 - Monday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 15 - Tuesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 16 - Wednesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
6:00 PM | Math Tutoring
September 17 - Thursday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
6:00 PM | JC3 Ropin Practice
September 18 - Friday
9:00 AM | Orange Trade Days
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
10:00 AM | ARC of Greater Beaumont Mom's Talk
September 19 - Saturday
9:00 AM | Orange Trade Days
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
10:00 AM | Neches River Adventures
10:00 AM | Trade Days on the Avenue
September 20 - Sunday
9:00 AM | Jasper County Cowboy Church
9:00 AM | Orange Trade Days
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 21 - Monday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 22 - Tuesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
September 23 - Wednesday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
6:00 PM | Math Tutoring
September 24 - Thursday
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
6:00 PM | JC3 Ropin Practice
September 25 - Friday
8:00 AM | Kountze Big Thicket Trade Days
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
10:00 AM | SMA Playdates
September 26 - Saturday
8:00 AM | USFA 2015 “War Between The States”
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
10:00 AM | Neches River Adventures
September 27 - Sunday
8:00 AM | USFA 2015 “War Between The States”
9:00 AM | Jasper County Cowboy Church
9:00 AM | Police Explorer Program
  Home
Events
Submit An Event
Magazine
Advertise
Members
News
Blogs
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy
Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved SoutheastTexas.com
Home
Classifieds
Job Seek
Motorcycles
Used Autos
New Autos
Real Estate
Singles Club
RV Parks & Outdoors